Village Board.

Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

The Village of Elkhart Lake operates under the laws of the State of Wisconsin. The Board consists of the Village President and 6 trustees. The members of the Board of Trustees are elected to two-year staggered terms which begin in April. As elected officials, the Village Board is responsible to the residents of Elkhart Lake. The Board adopts ordinances, resolutions, budgets, goals, and policies of the Village.

Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets at the Grashorn Civic Center (84 N. Lake Street) on the first and third Mondays of the month at 7:00 pm. Agendas for all Board and Committee meetings are posted 24 hours in advance of the meeting at the Grashorn Civic Center, National Exchange Bank & Trust, Community Bank & Trust, the Post Office, and our website. In order to be on a Board agenda you must notify the Village Clerk by the Wednesday before the Board meeting. Agendas are available here. Minutes are also available here following Board or committee approval.

Any agendas, minutes, notices, or ordinances on this website are for convenience purposes only and should not be considered a legal representation of the official copy. To obtain an official copy of a document, please contact the Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer’s office at 920-876-2122.

 

President
Alan Rudnick

Alan Rudnick Elkhart Lake Village Board
876-3113
arudnick@elkhartlakewi.gov


Trustee
Mike Wolf

Mike Wolf Elkhart Lake village board
876-3100
mwolf@elkhartlakewi.gov

Trustee
Steve Kapellen

Steve Kapellen Elkhart Lake Village board
876-2177
skapellen@elkhartlakewi.gov

 
 

Trustee
John Schott

John Schott
(920)698-2480
jschott@elkhartlakewi.gov


Trustee
Richard Sadiq

Richard Sadiq Elkhart Lake village board
876-3732
rsadiq@elkhartlakewi.gov

Trustee
Lynn Shovan

Lynn Shovan
(920) 207-4561
lshovan@elkhartlakewi.gov

 
 
 

Trustee
Richard Baumann

Richard Bauman Elkhart Lake Village Board
920-781-2030
rbaumann@elkhartlakewi.gov

 
 
 
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...