Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

VILLAGE OF ELKHART LAKE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Village of Elkhart Lake operates under the laws of the State of Wisconsin. The Board consists of the Village President and six trustees. The members of the Board of Trustees are elected to two-year staggered terms which begin in April. As elected officials, the Village Board is responsible to the residents of Elkhart Lake. The Board adopts ordinances, resolutions, budgets, goals, and policies of the Village.

Village Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets at the Grashorn Civic Center (84 N. Lake Street) on the first and third Mondays of the month at 7:00 pm. Agendas for all Board and Committee meetings are posted 24 hours in advance of the meeting at the Grashorn Civic Center, National Exchange Bank & Trust, Wisconsin Bank & Trust, the Post Office, and our website. In order to be on a Board agenda you must notify the Village Clerk by the Wednesday before the Board meeting. Click here for Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Any agendas, minutes, notices, or ordinances on this website are for convenience purposes only and should not be considered a legal representation of the official copy. To obtain an official copy of a document, please contact the Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer’s Office.

Village Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT
Alan Rudnick

Alan Rudnick Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-876-3113
arudnick@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
Richard Baumann

Richard Baumann Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-781-2030
rbaumann@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
Geoff Bray

Geoff Bray Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-452-5397
gbray@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
Terri Knowles

920-876-3448
tknowles@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
Richard Sadiq

Richard Sadiq Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-876-3732
rsadiq@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
John Schott

John Schott Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-698-2480
jschott@elkhartlakewi.gov

TRUSTEE
Lynn Shovan

Lynn Shovan Village of Elkhart Lake Board of Trustees

920-207-4561
lshovan@elkhartlakewi.gov